Life is most definitely not easy, on top of that no-one ever prepared us for it.

If you feel frustrated, if you feel unsatisfied and even clueless, it’s not your fault.

It wasn’t your fault, but it is your responsibility now. You and I need to learn skills for our better future.

Only learning and skills can help us grow into our real self to achieve our real potential.

If you love ♥ the following:
Hindi, English, Learning and skills
… then please join me and make my journey our journey of learning skills to grow our self.

Subscribe to skills for self YouTube channel, learn skills online with me. ✔️

https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCEAP2fOOmSRFSu5TLVB-WjQ

A personal note:

I don’t think anybody noticed but I wasn’t around (the blog) for a while. Because I’ve been working to muster up courage to start this YouTube channel.

Mind you, it’s not easy talking to a camera. And it’s extra hard if you happen to be an introvert.

All thanks to love of learning and a belief in power of skills, which made me do something that seemed impossible to me earlier.

Anyways, I think you’ll enjoy my uniqueness, which I’d call a mix of awkwardness, introvertedness and the exotic accent.

Please share with me your honest feedback, if you learned a skill then consider subscribing.

Check out these videos:

  • Soft skills in hindi | What are soft skills?

  • 7 life skills everyone should know

Thank you 💐💜 

13 thoughts on “Learn skills in Hinglish with free YouTube videos 📲

    1. Thank you, I feel happy to know I was missed. Working on videos is keeping me busy. It’s scary to work on a new skill but equally exiting. I’m having a lot of fun with these creative expressions. Thank you again for your warm comment 🙂

      Like

      1. It’s nice to see who you are and you look very comfortable in front of the camera. I think most people always have a mental picture of How someone looks. You didn’t meet what I had pictured you to be, and that’s not a bad thing as you are much more than I expected. Keep up the good work and don’t be such a stranger.

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Hello Team,
    We are looking for a referral partnership with you in which you can earn upto 50000 INR per month.
    Only genuine interested influencers are required and partnership will be with an official company in the immigration domain.
    Reply if you are interested to know more.
    Regards,

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.